Oceans and Deserts

- the latest album

Back to shop
Buy now



1. Nomadsland
2. Time (and The Mandelbrot Set)
3. Anodyne Dream
4. Carioca Girl
5. These Years
6. I Will
7. Waiting In The Wind
8. Let it Go
9. Trust
10. Camp Of The Moon
11. Pill For The Pain



Arranged and programmed by Robert James.

Produced by Robert James, Graham "Buzz" Bidstrup and GANGgajang

Mixed by Paul Gomersall

Recorded at home by Rob, Cal and Buzz.
Live drums recorded by Brendan Morley
at The Whitehouse.

Cover artwork and design by Geoffrey Stapleton

Mastered by Adam McElnea at Sonamax

Band photography by Rick Brewster
Art photography by Paul Stapleton

Additional backing vocals for Nomadsland - Anny James, Queenie van de Zandt, Ron Francois

Additional backing vocals on Let it go, I Will, Trust, Waiting in the Wind, These Years - Kayellen Bee and Marilyn Sommer